dont forget, you’re free

 

leap jonny, leap!

A POEM.

whoever controls the currency, controls the crops, controls the people.

monopoly of resources would defeat all feeble pseudo streams of evaporated so called humanity. we’ve been extrapolating gleams of reality from the seams of the tapestries clear woven scenes. Avidly observing existing systems tessellate. fascinated by the escapades of life and the effortless way it glides, thrives and fades.

Rises to great heights then dies again. Climbs back to the top then slides away. An ancient battle between night and day.

The ephemeral constant of survival. A revolving spectral spiral of conscious existence, which once was a given, seems lost in the current rhythm of tides. seems something sniveling lies lurking. Hiding the fear inside by smirking whilst trying to tie your life to a purpose beside what resides in your personal fibers.

Resistance is futile and counterproductive; opposite forces create friction and wear. Our existence’s still nubile and founded on instinct. survival of the fittest fighting for fear of their lives. The animal kingdoms relies on the mercy of natures forces. Natures mercy lies in the hand of humanities force; of course, the question remains, but; does mercy or has the resource been exhausted?

9 thoughts on “dont forget, you’re free

  1. Web logs like this one you can read all night and your info are correct as well as well written, we do hope you will keep upgrading the blog for all of us people who likes to follow along with the world via the internet, let us all know as we can help or contribute something to keep this site heading!

  2. Very good blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  3. Howdy I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  4. I drop a leave a response whenever I appreciate a article on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. It is triggered by the passion displayed in the post I browsed. And on this article dont forget, you’re free | fieldobservation. I was actually moved enough to drop a comment 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or does it look like like some of the responses come across like written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list the complete urls of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

